Hiatus

Hello readers,

You may not have noticed, but I haven’t posted in quite a while. That is because I’m working on a research paper regarding the Federal Reserve’s role in the recoveries after the Great Depression and 2008 recession. I’ll investigate briefly investigate the backgrounds of both events. How on earth did the world’s central banks miss the warning signs to these major events? Even if they didn’t what sorts of actions were being taken?

I will then track the recovery process. How long did recovery take? What made it possible? These are the questions I aim to answer in this paper, which should be available in its entirety by early June.  I hope you readers will enjoy what’s in store.

Thank You,

Minki Kim

Leave a Reply

